top of page

Entertaining one of God's angels...

I had the honor to capture this sweet boy's First Communion portraits last week. One of my favorite sessions I have had, thus far. He was such a sweet and loving boy during our session.

His love for the Lord at such a young age, is simply incredible. It reminded me that we sometimes need to be childlike with our faith. Being with Anton for over an hour was such a sweet experience.

I felt the spirit of the Lord with us and made everything else, that much sweeter. Forever grateful - because you never know when you are entertaining one of God's angels.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page