top of page

She LAUGHS at the future!


This is my beautiful friend Abdiela, A.KA. Abdy with the good hair and She is clothed with strength and dignity, and she laughs without fear of the future!!

Project RedBlue is our way to give back to all current and surviving cancer patients. We offer FREE 30 minute sessions to these individuals for we can show the strength and determination to beat this disease.

Abdy has been fighting the fight for many years now and still fighting every day - but her fight these days is to INSPIRE others that BEAUTY is truly within oneself and we ought to LOVE ourselves as we are. She not only has cancer, but celiac which has also affected her hair growth. If you meet Abdy - she has a radiance about her. Her soul is so sweet and she truly laughs at the future. She radiates confidence, sexiness and being comfortable just as she is. This is one of her favorite pictures, because she says it captures her natural expression of life.

I love Abdy and all that she is about. She inspires me to be a better person. Her energy is contagious and you just want to be in her world full of glitter and purple. She is the answer to my prayers when I asked God to bring me to someone who is battling cancer. This project was placed in my heart by God, I knew I needed to do this for the Kingdom of God and to inspire others that life is just too sweet to stress over the things we cannot control. Let's laugh at the future while taking pictures of our journey. The Bible tells us that we are "Clothed with strength and dignity, and that we laugh without fear of the future!" Abdy was also praying to God to send her a photographer who would journal her journey through photography. I came across to her Facebook profile and my heart tugged! I asked God, "Is she the one?" - God then tugged my heart again! I immediately contacted her and explained who I was and that I was on a mission from God.

Keep in tune as we navigate her journey to spread LOVE, KINDNESS, HOPE and LAUGHTER.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page